I Got The Music In ME…


Hi Everyone,

It’s Free Flow Friday and  today’s prompt is a music clip.

If you were to ask me why I like music so much…I would have to say,

Music unlocks the Laura in me.

To stop the flow of music

would be like silencing my mind.

There’s nothing like a good song to express that very thought, feeling or moment in time. So, todays Free Flow Friday is all about the music.

The link below is a song that I have added to my Spotify playlist.

It picks me up. It makes me smile. It moves me.  Check it out!

CAN’T STOP THE FEELING

Now it’s your turn. Post a favorite song or lyric. Share your thoughts on music. Tell me what makes you move.

Thanks to all those who have participated in the past. I really appreciate your contribution on Free Flow Friday. 

Free Flow Suggestions: Please feel free to share your views/suggestions you may have for a few prompts or free writing exercises. Keep the positive flow…

~all rights reserved~

 

Published by

Laura

Born and raised as a coal miner's daughter in North Central West Virginia is what keeps me humble. My influence as a Christian, wife, mother and grandmother gives me purpose. Living my life to the fullest and making each day count is what keeps me fulfilled. Using my God-given talents for others simply makes me happy...and living for God is what makes me whole.

3 thoughts on “I Got The Music In ME…”

  1. Hi Annette. Thanks so much. I read your blog post. Great music choices and I love your blog. I am now a follower. Thanks for your participation on Free Flow Friday’s. I look forward to reading more of your posts. 😃

    Like

  2. Hi, I found this event on the Daily Post and now I am going to give it a try. I hope I do this correctly to link it back to where you need it to be. I love music too! This serves as a reminder for me to listen to more of it. Thanks for hosting this challenge!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

